2022/2023 WINNERS OF THE SCHOLARHSHIP AWARDS

WINNERS OF THE MERIT SCHOLARSHIP 2022/2023 (\$2,000 each)

Allegra Coleman (Loyola Marymount, CA) Jessica John (Case Western Reserve, OH) Kyla Lee (University of Michigan, MI) Jennifer Modragon (Northern Illinois, IL) (Lane Tech College Prep) (Lane Tech College Prep) (George Westinghouse College Prep) (Gwendolyn Brooks College Prep)

WINNERS OF THE COLLEGE SUPPORT SCHOLARSHIP 2022/2023

GROUP I – High School Seniors

Gage Blimling \$1,000 Alicia Kohler \$1,500 Claire Mathys \$1,000 Delilah Solenberger \$1,000

GROUP II – Freshmen

Samuel Brand \$1,000 Jenna Crolla \$1,000 Rachel Dybro \$1,000 Malia Faessler \$1,000 Joseph Jordan \$1,500 Hannah Hautzinger \$1,000

GROUP III – Sophomores & Juniors

Dominic Dyes \$1,000 Lindsay Douglas \$1,000 Holly Dubro \$1,000 Christiana Dubsky \$1,000 Eva Homberger \$1,000 Rian Jacquat \$1,500 Isabel Kaegi \$1,000 Daniel Rykowski \$1,000 Desiree Solenberger \$1,000 Caroline Stutz \$1,000 Sofia Stutz \$1,500 Grace Watkins \$1,000

CONCORDIA LANGUAGE VILLAGE AWARDS SUMMER 2022

1-week sessions – (Value =\$1250) *Co-sponsored by CLV & SBS

German – One-week Scholarship

Regija Bisofa (Lake Zurich, IL) Emmersen Frey (Tower Lakes, IL) Aleksandria Gonzalo (Urbana, IL) Parker Jenkins (Chillicothe, IL)

French – One-week Scholarship

Sophia Ibarrola (Naperville, IL)